Always Wear Your Invisible Crown

Artist Unknown (Student)

Imagine wearing a crown..

What kind of crown would it be?

How would it influence your thoughts?

How would it make you feel?

How would you behave?

I was asked these questions by a counsellor. So I imagined wearing a crown. It was made of leaves and tree branches…a crown that would make me feel grounded and supported by the Earth, to then grow and bloom.

I have to admit I forget to wear this essential wardrobe item.

I came across a post by Tonya Leigh  “How To Bloom Where You Are” recently and she writes down ideas that remind me how I can wear my invisible crown everyday. Maybe it might help you too?

Tonya sums up her post in a beautiful quote:

“Wherever you are, and whatever you do, be in love”― Rumi.

Leave a Reply

